← International Home | ← Kent Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

FREE talk/discussion with group meditation

Friday, December 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Meditation Trust East Kent- Free Talks & Group Meditations

christmas lunch or late afternoon meet up

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Bromley London Angelic connections

Cosmic Energy Meditation Group 2

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Conscious Step to Accelerated Evolution, London

HOW TO FIND YOUR LIFE PURPOSE

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: EFT Energy Healing Meetup

EXTRA GROUP THIS MONTH

Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Conversation/Meditation/Reiki

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL - Meditate With Neelam and Jesus - Open Your Heart To Love

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Circle of Light London

OM CHANTING EAST LONDON - Experience the Power & Vibration of OM

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation London - Bhakti Marga UK

Xmas Screening Fundraiser for Rigul Trust and Open House Project

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Bodhicharya Kent

Law of Attraction Discussion Group

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction and Personal Development Inspiration Group

Spirituality and thé Inner Life

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Men's Spirituality & Spiritual-Not-Religious Group

Cacao Ceremony & Medicine Music Concert with Sofia Buchuck

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Aho Events, Workshops & Ceremonies

A Winter Solstice Ceremony

Friday, December 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Lucid Healing Shamanic Circle

Kinesiology Group Session - to explore ourselves & more

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Colchester Spiritual Connection

Create your 2019 Life Goals and Statement

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Law of Attraction & Positive Thinking - Essex

Removing Blocks to Success & Abundance

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Healing Karma & Spiritual Development

Do U Dare to Dream?, Turn ur 2019 dreams into REALITY with ur own VISION BOARD.

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Law of Attraction & Positive Thinking - Essex

MEETING WITH LIKE MINDED MEMBERS FOR A SPIRITUAL CHAT

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Conversation/Meditation/Reiki

Anne and Traceys Joint Birthday meet up

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Bromley London Angelic connections

Monday group: great energies, sharing with like minded people

Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Conversation/Meditation/Reiki

10 week course for new members

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Colchester Philosophy Meetup in East Hill CO1 2QN

London Sharing & Burn with the UK team

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Path of Love - London

Monday group great energies, sharing with like minded people

Monday, January 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Conversation/Meditation/Reiki

SPIRITUAL CONVERSATION SHARING WITH LIKE MINDED MEMBERS

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Conversation/Meditation/Reiki

Thursday group: great energies, sharing with like minded people

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Conversation/Meditation/Reiki

Kinesiology Group Session - to explore ourselves & more

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Colchester Spiritual Connection

@

Not recently active