← International Home | ← Kent Home

Kent Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Workshop: Angels of Abundance

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Bromley London Angelic connections

Hapécito: Medicine Song Ceremony. Sat 23rd June, 7pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Aho Events, Workshops & Ceremonies

Bromley Muay Thai Sunday

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 11:45 am
Group: The Experienced Self

Natural Health and Wellbeing info Group

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Essex Rainbow Networkers

Helping you to help yourself, and develop your intuition. Assisted by Angels

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Gifted Guidance

Come Along and Try Out Our Mid-Week Silent Sufi Meditation

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Sufi Silent Meditation in London (Naqshbandi)

Full Moon Ceremony

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Summer Solstice Ceremony

Men's Spirituality Discussion Group 1: Spirituality, Art and the World?

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Men's Spirituality & Spiritual-Not-Religious Group

Sharing with likeminded people, great energies and lots to experience

Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Development/Meditation/Reiki

Have fun, meet new people and create a wonderful life!

Friday, June 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Streatham Law of Attraction Meetup

JUNE GATHERING/RAINHAM/KENT

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:45 am
Group: What On Earth is Happening? The Change is Now! Kent

Commanding Love&Conversation Mastery-How to meet someone in real life-Ladiesonly

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Friends In London- Making New Friends -Meeting New People,

Kinesiology Group Session - to explore ourselves

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Colchester Spiritual Connection

Eft (Emotional Freedom Techniques) Healing Meet Up

Saturday, July 7, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells Energy Healing Meetup

Afternoon Tea with the Angels

Sunday, July 8, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: North Kent Angel Group

Wild women’s temple and Fire ceremony

Sunday, July 8, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: WILD WOMEN GATHERINGS LONDON

Sharing with like minded people, positive energies and lots to experience.

Monday, July 9, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Development/Meditation/Reiki

Come Along and Try Out Our Mid-Week Silent Sufi Meditation

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Sufi Silent Meditation in London (Naqshbandi)

Quantum Vitalise - Live life by design

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Quantum Reconnection

Psychic & Spiritual Awareness NEW VENUE NEW TIME

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Tunbridge Wells - Spiritual Development/Meditation/Reiki

MEDITATE WITH NEELAM AND BUDDHA - What You Think You Become

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Circle of Light London

Serum Peckham Spiritual Discussion 2: Spirituality, the self, others & wellbeing

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Serum Peckham - spirituality injected conversation

Retreat Day

Friday, July 20, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Colchester Spiritual Connection

Opening up to Crystals

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Crystal Explorers (Chatham)

Tunbridge Wells Healing Meet Up

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Tunbridge Wells Energy Healing Meetup

Walthamstow Healing Circle

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Walthamstow Healing Circle